Young Couple visiting Joliday Fair

Alex Pyro www.alexpyro.com

Digital images transferred to birch panels; Toronto-centric images.

 

First Nations Arts Collective
Handmade authentic native crafts, art paintings, giftware, medicine bags, dream catchers, jewellery, moccasins.

 

Sayaka Art www.sayakaart.com
Sayaka Imamura is a multimedia artist who was born and raised in Japan and currently based in Toronto.  Her current focused media is wood.

6ixman www.6ixman.com

Catering to the lifestyle of modern Toronto men. Discover their special blend of organic and natural oils. Rich in antioxidants and other natural compounds, your beard, hair, and skin will look and feel like never before.

 

Crate 61 Oranics www.crate61.com

Bringing together all of Earth’s most premium, organic ingredients, to make the absolute best that this world has to offer in skin care.

 

Spahket www.spahket.com

Spahket is committed to creating natural, luxury, superior quality products that can be used for own families. We believe in kindness, respect and integrity.

8.1.2 www.812leather.com/

8.1.2 Leather bags are handcrafted by some of the finest artisans who originate from a tradition of master craftsmanship.

 

Asiris Treasures

Handmade alpaca wool and organic cotton clothing.

 

C.C. by Corinne Campenio www.ccbycorinnecampenio.com

Fasion and home decor accessories for women.

 

Chic Made Conciously www.chicmc.com

Handmade accessories from tire inner tubes made in Bali, Indonesia – including belts, wallets, bags, chokers, headands and earings.

 

Fashionable Jewels www.fashionablejewels.com

Local jewelry at an affordable price.

 

Katz Leather

Leather goods – sheepskin hats

 

LANGsura www.langsura.com

Beautifully curated products at an affordable price. Seasonal, trendy and effortless styles handpicked by founder Joyce Chan-Varvodic from around the world, as well as close to home.

 

Ms Dress Up www.msdressup.com

The perfect stocking stuffer for the holidays. The Zipper Pull zips up your dress then turns into jewelry. An ornamental chain hooks into the back zipper of a Dress and is used as a pulley to effortlessly zip you up.

 

Nudy Patooty www.nudypatooty.com

Nudy Patooty is a transformative undergarment that wicks away sweat before it becomes an embarrassing stain or damages your clothes.

 

Reynah Armure www.reynaharmure.com

Reynah Armure is a collective that takes you on a journey. Globally inspired jewelry with a modern aesthetic which are meant to be discovered, owned and adorned. A celebration of history & culture fused with a modern sensibility.

 

Social Gem www.socialgem.org

Social Gem makes ethical jewelry and funds education for girls in the developing world. Girls whose parents can’t afford to pay for school. When you buy a Social Gem piece – a girl  goes to school as a direct result of your purchase.

 

The Art of Wearing Socks www.jhjinternational.com

Bringing  vibrance and life into your life of wearing socks.  The Art of Wearing socks.

 

Tibetan Arts

Handmade mitts, hats , shawls, jewellery, stones, crystals.

Carla’s Cookie Box www.carlacookiebox.com

Hand Crafted Treats for you – including- Sugar cookies, macarons, flavoured chocolate chip cookies.

 

Chaiwala www.chaiwalachai.com

100% natural masala chai that can be enjoyed as a latte or tea.

 

Chocollata www.chocollata.com

Gourmet Brigadeiros.

 

Holy Cannoli www.holy-cannoli.com

Holy Cannoli was born as an idea by long-time Italian baker and owner of Bona Via Bakery, Nicola Chiaravalloti back in 1985 when the family first opened its bakery. Fresh filled cannoli and gourmet hot chocolate.

 

Matcha Ninja www.matchaninja.com

Bring raw organic matcha to the masses by focusing on three things: Taste, quality, and time.

 

Pasta Princess Catering www.pastaprincess.ca

Cooked and packaged pasta salads, bottled hot pepper sauce, and the pasta princess recipe calendar.

 

Spice of Life www.spiceoflifeselections.com

Gourmet hot sauce and preserves.

 

Templeman’s Toffee www.templemans.ca/

The worlds greatest toffee.

 

Tumeric Teas www.tumericteas.com

Organic tea and tisanes with tumeric root, hand blended in Toronto.

Bottleworx www.bottleworx.ca

Premium stainles steel, double walled, vacuum insulated bottles.  Keeps beverages cold for 24 hours, hot for 12 hours.  Custom engraving available.

 

Krusader Kruisers www.krusaderkruisers.bike

Krusader Kruisers are a new, unique and eye-catching alternative to traditional bicycles.

 

Rene Hugenneyer www.renehugenneyer.com

Hand made wooden products – cutting boards, serving plates, candle holders, chairs and book shelves.

 

Roses Without Thorns www.roseswithoutthorns.net

Roses Without Thorns is a Toronto based craft business that is specialized in Paper Crafts.

 

Talii Towels www.taliitowels.com/

Super absorbant suede microfibre towels in a variety of colours and sizes to suit many needs

 

The Button Machine www.thebuttonmachine.com

Toronto-centric T-shirts, caps, toques, tote bags, patches, buttons, lapel pins, postcards, greeting cards, stickers.

 

Toto Beau www.totobeau.com

Let’s make some memories this Christmas.  Warm up your Christmas Tree with these one of a kind ornaments.

 

Xmastree.ca www.xmastree.ca

Locally grown, live potted Christmas trees.

LEN: Democratic Purveyors of Fine Art & Beautiful Things www.len4all.com/

Locally made and one-of-a-kind items.

Antler Guyz www.antlerguyz.ca

Elk and deer antler for your dog’s chew.

 

Euro-Can Pet Products www.eurocanpetproducts.com

Dog treats, doggie bow ties, dog Christmas boxes.